Important Notice
Corporate Structure
The General Meeting
Representative Shareholder Vong Man Kit
Representative Shareholder Tai Kin Ip
Representative Shareholder
Chan Wan Hei
Representative Shareholder
Cheang Kun Wai
Board of the General Meeting
President Cheang Chi Keong
Member Liu Hei Wan
Company Secretary
Henrique Miguel de Pedro Saldanha
Board of Administration
President Ho Cheong Kei
Administrator Tai Kin Ip
Administrator Cheang Kun Wai
Administrator Ng Keng Chung
Administrator Chow Wai Tak, Peter
Supervisory Board
President Tsui Wai Kwan
Member Fang Liqun
Member (Auditor) Quin Va