Important Notice
Single Journey Tickets
 
General Electronic Prepaid Card
MOP $6.00
3 stations or less
MOP $3.00
MOP $8.00
6 stations or less
MOP $4.00
MOP $10.00
10 stations or less
MOP $5.00
Conditions of Acquisition
Warm Reminder:
  • 1All passengers must enter the Paid Area through the entry gate and must not stay in Paid Area for longer than 60 minutes. All passengers must then exit the Paid Area through the exit gate. All passengers are required to pay extra - the lowest Adult Single Journey Ticket - every 30 minutes if they have stayed in the Paid Area for over 60 minutes, except in cases where there is just cause or authorization by the Corporation.
  • 2If a passenger loses his/her Ticket during the journey, he/she shall report the loss immediately to the Corporation's staff and pay the amount equivalent to the maximum Fare of Adult Single Journery Ticket, without prejudice to the provisions of the Law No. 18/2019 Light Rapid Transit System Law.
  • 3All tickets are non-refundable. Nevertheless, refund or replacement of tickets shall be handled at the discretion of the staff of LRT Stations.
  • 4At the request of the Corporation's staff or supervisory personnel, all passengers must produce their tickets for inspection. Passengers using Concessionary Single Journey Tickets or Concessionary LRT Cards must always carry with them the corresponding valid proof of entitlement.
  • 5A passenger who fails to produce a Ticket which contains coded data consistent with the circumstances of his/her journey will be deemed to have no valid ticket and will be refused entry to the paid area or use of LRT passenger service. The passenger should pay the corresponding fare of Adult Single Journey Ticket.
  • 6Passengers shall not sell or resell, attempt to sell or resell, offer to sell or invite another person to buy the Ticket.

重要告示
車票及車費
一般單程票
 
一般電子預付卡
澳門元6元
少於或等於三站
澳門元3元
澳門元8元
少於或等於六站
澳門元4元
澳門元10元
少於或等於十站
澳門元5元
取得條件
提提您:
  • 1所有乘客須通過入閘機進入付費區,並不得在付費區停留超過60分鐘,繼而通過出閘機離開付費區。超時每30分鐘須額外支付金額相當於成人單程票規定的最低票價的費用,但屬具合理理由或經運營者許可的情況除外。
  • 2如乘客於乘車期間遺失車票,需即時向車站人員報失,乘客亦應繳付相當於成人單程票的最高票價費用,且不妨礙觸犯第18/2019號法律《輕軌交通系統法》之規定。
  • 3所有車票均不設退款,惟車站人員可視乎情況酌情處理退還票款或更換車票之事宜。
  • 4應本公司之人員或監察人員要求,所有乘客必須出示車票以供檢查。持特惠票人士則需按要求出示符合其特惠身相應有效的證明文件。
  • 5乘客如未能出示載有符合其車程情況等資料的車票,將被視無持有有效車票,可被拒絕進入付費區及使用輕軌客運服務,亦應繳付相對應的車程之成人單程車費。
  • 6所有車票一經發出,任何人士不得出售、轉售、企圖出售、企圖轉售、要約出售或邀請他人購買。